Integrated Engineering for energy and gas

Engineering Project Solutions provides high-quality engineering services including integrated design, selection and supply of industrial equipment for objects of various purposes, construction, installation, hook-up and start-up, object commissioning, service and technical maintenance, turn-key projects.

One of the company’s key areas of activity are production and supply of industrial equipment for gas industry, and specifically the production of natural gas metering units, natural gas treatment units and natural gas pressure reduction units of various models and productivity for automatic gas-distribution stations, gas-filling stations, unit gas conditioning stations and gas-distribution plants.

We complete tasks concerned with fiscal measurement at metering and calculating operations, and technological metering of natural gas on industrial enterprises, objects of technological productions, gas-distribution stations, underground gas storages, recycling plants, and other objects.

We collaborate with the best manufacturers of industrial equipment in Europe, Turkey and China, and perform integrated equipment supplies for the projects in Europe, and export industrial equipment to the CIS.

Write us
Jūrkalnes iela 15/25,
Riga, LV-1046

Integrated supply of equipment and materials

Integrated supply of equipment and materials means the whole scope of works performance when the order is formed and optimal technological decisions are accepted, on basis of which the list of necessary equipment and materials is made.

Our main goal involves lay terms and clear explanation to the Client of possibilities of functionality and reasonability of usage of a given equipment.

All equipment is made and supplied customized according to specific task of the Client. We supply equipment and material of the leading manufacturers as follows:

  • Boiler equipment (boilers, pumps, chemical water treatment (CWT), heat exchangers, shutoff and control valves, etc)
  • Infrared gas heaters
  • Equipment for internal utility lines (PPR pipes, PEX pipes, shutoff and control valves, radiators, pump equipment, etc)
  • Equipment for ventilation and air-conditioning systems (chillers, air-handling units, fancoils, VRV and VRF air-conditioning systems)

We collaborate with many leading manufacturers of HVAC equipment. This enables us to provide the most efficient and appropriate solutions with regard to necessary terms of delivery and financial means of the Client.

With our Engineering Project Solutions team you save time and efforts on search of optimal solution for your project and also get your equipment serviced and operated to the highest standard.

Send mail

Contacts

Jūrkalnes iela 15/25, Rīga, LV-1046

Комплексный инжиниринг для энергетики и газа

Engineering Project Solutions оказывает качественные инжиниринговые услуги, которые включают комплексное проектирование, подбор и поставку промышленного оборудования для объектов различного назначения, строительно-монтажные и пусконаладочные работы, сдачу объекта в эксплуатацию, сервисное и техническое обслуживание, выполнение проектов под ключ.

Одним из ключевых направлений деятельности компании является производство и поставка промышленного оборудования для газовой сферы, в том числе производство узлов учёта, узлов очистки и узлов редуцирования природного газа различных моделей и производительности для автоматических газораспределительных и газонаполнительных станций, блочных пунктов подготовки газа и газораспределительных пунктов.

Выполняет задачи, связанные с коммерческим учетом при учетно-расчетных операциях, и технологическим учетом природного газа на промышленных предприятиях, объектах технологических производств, газораспределительных станциях, подземных газохранилищах, заводах по газопереработке и других объектах.

Сотрудничает с лучшими производителями промышленного оборудования в Европе, Турции и Китае, выполняет комплексные поставки оборудования для проектов в Европе и экспортирует промышленное оборудования в страны СНГ.

Написать нам
Jūrkalnes iela 15/25,
Riga, LV-1046

Комплексная поставка оборудования, материалов

Поставка оборудования и материалов подразумевает выполнение комплекса работ, при котором формируется заказ и принимаются оптимальные технологические решения, на основе которых составляется перечень необходимого оборудования и материалов.

Основная наша задача - доступное и, главное, понятное объяснение клиенту возможностей, функциональности и целесообразности использования того или иного оборудования.

Все оборудование производится и поставляется под заказ по конкретному заданию клиента. Мы выполняем поставку оборудования и материалов ведущих производителей:

  • Котельного оборудования (котлы, насосы, ХВО (химическая водоочистка), теплообменники, запорная и регулирующая арматура и др.);
  • Инфракрасных газовых обогревателей;
  • Оборудования для внутренних инженерных сетей (трубы PPR, трубы PEX, запорная и балансировочная арматура, радиаторы, насосное оборудование и др.);
  • Оборудования для систем вентиляции и кондиционирования (чиллеры, притожно-вытяжные установки, фанкойлы, VRV и VRF системы кондиционирования);

Мы сотрудничаем со многими ведущими производителями оборудования для систем отопления, вентиляции и кондиционирования. Это позволяет нам предлагать наиболее эффективные и приемлемые решения, учитывая необходимые сроки поставки и финансовые возможности клиента.

С командой Engineering Project Solutions, Вы экономите время и усилия на поиск оптимального решения для Вашего объекта, а также получите гарантированно высокий уровень сервиса и текущего сопровождения оборудования.

Написать нам

Контакты

Jūrkalnes iela 15/25, Rīga, LV-1046